One Vowel Away From The Truth (Blue Vinyl)


39 in stock

SKU: ZIP1-UP Categories: ,


Originally available on CD only, ‘One Vowel Away From The Truth’ was the third album from Groovy Uncle and the first to be released on their very own Trouserphonic Records label in 2013. To mark the band’s 10 years of recordings, the album is now available for the first time on TRANSLUCENT BABY BLUE VINYL! 

The limited edition of only 125 copies includes download card, sticker, hand numbered lyric sheet (artwork by Darryl Hartley), postcard & poster designed and signed by artist Jonathan Ash.

Each copy is factory sealed.

Track listing

  • I Know Where The Sun Shines
  • Neptune Girl
  • The Money Shot
  • When I Saw Love
  • Memory
  • Brand New Badge
  • Ordinary Day
  • Must Have
  • November
  • It’s Not Like Me
  • Consider It Done
  • Me And My Fair Weather Friend
  • I’m Nearly Mad About You
  • Human Scaffold
One Vowel Away From The Truth (Blue Vinyl)