Persuaded (CD)



Introducing Scotland’s Miss Modus who shares lead vocals with Suzi Chunk and Glenn Prangnell.

‘Persuaded’ is set up as the soundtrack to a never released feature length movie. Shades of John Barry!

Track listing

  1. Persuaded (Instrumental)
  2. Barefoot In The Car Park
  3. Should Have Been Mine
  4. Your Weight In Gold
  5. I Won’t Be Fooled By You
  6. High Time
  7. Wet Weekend
  8. Pocket Of Concern
  9. What’s Going On
  10. You Look Good To Me
  11. Persuaded (Vocal)
Persuaded (CD)