Play Something We Know!


Out of stock

SKU: THSLP-001 Categories: , Tags: , , , ,


The debut Groovy Uncle album was also the first to be released on the State Records label. Issued in 2011 on heavyweight vinyl and laminated retro style sleeve designed by Bruce Brand at Arthole Retrographics

Side 1

  1. Count On Me
  2. Vanity, Snake Hips And Hair
  3. Danger Zone
  4. Play Something We Know
  5. Can’t Get Arrested
  6. It Wasn’t What I Asked For

Side 2

  1. Some Of My Best Friends
  2. High Maintenance Girl
  3. Got Any Mantras?
  4. No Stone Unturned
  5. Old Peculiar
  6. It’s A Shame