Life’s A Gift (CD)



The 5th album from Groovy Uncle and the 4th to feature Cardiff’s Suzi Chunk, this new offering contains 12 new songs (plus a bonus track with alternate vocal) written and arranged by Glenn Prangnell . Professionally manufactured, glass mastered CD presented in a sealed 4-panel digi pack.

The first 50 copies ordered will receive a hand printed/numbered gift bag and postcard with personal message.

  1. Your Tiny Mind
  2. My Destination
  3. Waiting For You
  4. Life’s A Gift
  5. My Precious Time
  6. Married To The Captain Of The Team
  7. Joni’s Birthday
  8. You Fell For It
  9. Back To Me
  10. This I Can’t Get Away With
  11. It’s What You Do
  12. Tea And Cake
  13. Waiting For You

Recorded at Ranscombe Studios
Produced by Jim Riley
Manufactured in the UK with thanks to Graham Semark at Cyclone Music Productions
Illustration and sleeve artwork by Darryl Hartley
Images courtesy of Darryl Hartley

Life’s A Gift (CD)