I Hate Myself For Wanting It (CD)


3 in stock


Four track EP CD released 2020

Recorded at Ranscombe Studios
Produced by Jim Riley and The Pastel Waves
All vocals and music, The Pastel Waves
Additional vocals by Stuart Turner and Colin Wood
Harmonica, Jim Riley
Artwork Photography, Joanne Bourne
Artwork design, Kay Sedgewick-Jones

Vocals, Joe Liste Romero
Bass, Rob Percy
Guitars, Chris Parsons
Guitar, Conor Toner
Drums, Mike Grigson

I Hate Myself For Wanting It (CD)